Here is a full list of attendees from the Future Networks event, if you would like to get in touch with somebody, please don’t hesitate to contact CommNet2 Research Administrator, Gemma Stephens ( who will be able to assist you.

Prefix First Name Surname Job Title Company
Dr. John Adams Retired CTO Razoom Inc
Dr. Stewart Bryant Senior Expert in MPLS and Routing Expert HuaWei Technologies
Dr. Xiaochun Cheng School EU Project Coordinator Middlesex University
Dr. Tim Chown Network Development Manager JISC
Mr. Simon Clement Lead Technologist Liberty Global
Prof. Jon Crowcroft Marconi Professor of Communications Systems University of Cambridge
Mr. Augustine Ezenwigbo PhD Researcher Middlesex University
Mr. JF Fava-Verde Innovate Lead Innovate UK
Dr. Frederic Francois 5G Research Engineer Digital Catapult
Dr. Yue Gao Senior Lecturer Queen Mary University of London
Dr. Arindam Ghosh Researcher Middlesex University
Dr. Lin Guan Senior Lecturer Loughborough University
Mrs. Martine Harvey Senior Technologist Transport Systems Catapult
Mr. Giles Heron Principal Engineer CTAO Group CISCO
Dr. Matthew Higgins Associate Professor WMG – University of Warwick
Mr. Michael Hill-King Collaboration Director Huawei Technologies Co Ltd
Mr. Shaoqing Hu PhD Candidate Queen Mary University of London
Mr. Victor Iniovosa PhD Researcher Middlesex University
Prof. Peter Komisarczuk Programme Director Royal Holloway
Dr. Kostas Kyriakopoulos Lecturer in Digital Communications Loughborough University
Dr. Tuan Anh Le Lecturer Middlesex University
Dr. Tian Hong Loh Senior Research Scientist National Physical Laboratory
Dr. Jonathan Loo Associate Professor in Communication Networks Middlesex University
Prof. Martin Loomes PVC Executive Dean – Faculty of Science and Technology Middlesex University
Dr. Glenford Mapp Associate Professor Middlesex University
Miss Uzma Mustafa Research student Kingston University
Dr. Huan Nguyen Associate Professor Middlesex University
Mr. Vishnu Vardhan Paranthaman PhD Researcher Middlesex University
Dr. Ioannis Psaras EPSRC Fellow / Lecturer University College London
Dr. Fengchen Qian DR – Visting Fellow University of Bristol
Dr. Martin Reed Senior Lecturer University of Essex
Mr. Ikram Rehman research assocoate Kingston university
Mr. Stuart Revell Managing Director RTACS Ltd 5GIC
Dr. Marco Ruffini Assistant Professor, Computer Science Trinity College Dublin
Dr. David Salmon Head of Research and e-Infrastructure Support JISC Technologies
Dr. Purav Shah Senior lecturer in communication and networking Middlesex university
Mr. Chao Shu PhD Candidate Queen Mary University of Lodon
Miss. Gemma Stephens CommNet2 Research Administrator University of Sheffield
Mr. Andrew Stirling MD Larkhill Consultancy
Mr. Igor Topolski Graduate Academic Assistant Middlesex University
Mr. Eddie Townsend Founder and CEO Edward Townsend Consulting Ltd
Dr. Gareth Tyson Lecturer Queen Mary University of London
Dr. Quoc-Tuan Vien Senior Lecturer Middlesex University
Prof. Suiping Zhou Professor Middlesex University
Mr. Pablo Zurdo Santos Regulatory Affairs & Space Development Engineer Avanti Communications